We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BGM Automotive
636-223-7140
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010

http://bgmauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/15/2018
  Dave 11/08/2018
  Shaun 10/25/2018
We recently brought our vehicle to BGM for repairs and Josh & the rest of the guys were awesome! They were 100% honest with us about the issues and what it would take to fix the problem and made sure we fully understood everything going on!!
  John 10/25/2018
Love you guys. I always know I'll get fair prices, great work or info, and usually have a fun conversation while I'm there. Any time people ask me to suggest a shop BGM is at the top of the list. ;)
  Jacklyn 10/11/2018
  Laura 08/09/2018
great service
  Orellee 08/03/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
Excellent service! Found a problem that several other shops could not find!
  Ken 05/25/2018
  Paul 04/12/2018
Excellent service and very good prices. Josh and his staff do a fantastic job.
  Patty 04/05/2018
Josh and Matt have worked on 2 of our cars and I have no problems with their work they are amazing and the explain everything to you so that you understand. I recommend them to everyone that I know!! Thanks guys you are awesome. Patty Flieg
  Steve 03/29/2018
Excellent service by Josh! No one else could fix the issue and he listened to my ideas and opinions! Thanks for everything Josh!!!
  Denny Jr 03/18/2018
The owner, Josh, is very knowledgeable when it comes to cars. I learn something new every time I talk to him.
  Ed 03/01/2018
Honest, fair, good pricing, and they stand behind their work hundred percent. No reason to look any further folks. Josh and his crew are the real deal!
  Tammy 03/01/2018
I brought my car in with a problem. Josh took it for a drive and figured out the problem right away. I dropped off my car the next morning and he took care of it. He also flushed out my transmission fluid. My car is running great. Would definitely recommend BGM Automotive.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
636-223-7140
near by local auto car shop
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo