We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BGM Automotive
636-223-7140
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010

http://bgmauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 05/02/2019
Very satisfied with the work done on my truck recently. Hopefully they have found the issue with my A/C that I've been trying to get fixed for the past couple of years.
  Tim 04/25/2019
Great place, get you in quickly, honesty is their policy, hard working, and not overpriced at all. Everyone should try this place.
  John 04/04/2019
what a great place to bring your vehicle ,i just had extensive work done on my vehicle,5 hours later Josh was finished and he did it all by himself well it was a saturday,,,the whole crew is awesome they tell u like it is they wont take your money,,,,ROCK ON BGM,,ENOUGH SAID
  Mike 04/04/2019
Excellent service!!
  John 03/21/2019
5stars!!! Great work on the car, knowledgeable employees, could be a tad bit cheaper is the only downside.
  Patty 03/14/2019
  John 11/15/2018
  Dave 11/08/2018
  Shaun 10/25/2018
We recently brought our vehicle to BGM for repairs and Josh & the rest of the guys were awesome! They were 100% honest with us about the issues and what it would take to fix the problem and made sure we fully understood everything going on!!
  John 10/25/2018
Love you guys. I always know I'll get fair prices, great work or info, and usually have a fun conversation while I'm there. Any time people ask me to suggest a shop BGM is at the top of the list. ;)
  Jacklyn 10/11/2018
  Laura 08/09/2018
great service
  Orellee 08/03/2018
  Steve 07/19/2018
Excellent service! Found a problem that several other shops could not find!
  Ken 05/25/2018
  Paul 04/12/2018
Excellent service and very good prices. Josh and his staff do a fantastic job.
  Patty 04/05/2018
Josh and Matt have worked on 2 of our cars and I have no problems with their work they are amazing and the explain everything to you so that you understand. I recommend them to everyone that I know!! Thanks guys you are awesome. Patty Flieg
  Steve 03/29/2018
Excellent service by Josh! No one else could fix the issue and he listened to my ideas and opinions! Thanks for everything Josh!!!
  Denny Jr 03/18/2018
The owner, Josh, is very knowledgeable when it comes to cars. I learn something new every time I talk to him.
  Ed 03/01/2018
Honest, fair, good pricing, and they stand behind their work hundred percent. No reason to look any further folks. Josh and his crew are the real deal!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
636-223-7140
near by local auto car shop
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo