We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BGM Automotive
636-223-7140
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010

http://bgmauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 11/07/2019
Same as always. Great job. Consistent value for your $$$. Thanks, Josh n crew.
  Mike 10/03/2019
Josh always does an excellent job and explains everything clearly.
  Dave 09/26/2019
Great service. I will always take my vehicle to BGM
  Mike 09/26/2019
Excellant work. Found the problems and fixed them without issue.
  Diana 09/24/2019
Excellent Service!
  Tj 09/05/2019
I brought in a mechanic's worst nightmare, an unknown electrical issue. My truck threw 18 codes in the computer. Josh did not hesitate to tackle the issue. Based on the information I provided, and his expertise Josh was able to isolate the problem and repair it within 24 hours
  Ken 08/29/2019
Josh and his crew are the best in the game. Always a pleasant experience and a job well done!
  Tim 08/22/2019
  Steve 08/22/2019
Josh has been a God Send! I had a repetitive issue with my Transmission. I knew it was not a bad transmission, but the problem couldn't be found by two other repair shops! Josh fixed one issue related to it and 10 months later fixed another issue related to it. IT IS FIXED!!! Josh has all my business from now on. Steve Shoemaker, Thanks, Josh!!!
  Tim 08/01/2019
Josh and the crew are very courteous, professional. BGM is very reasonably priced.
  Tim 08/01/2019
As usual BGM has offered excellent service and better than dealer pricing. This was a big job, and it was done and on time.
  Ken 07/18/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.....bgm is my go to place for all my automotive maintenance and repairs.
  Ken 06/27/2019
Sensible automotive work at a reasonable cost. Josh/Matt and crew are an asset to the automotive repair business. They are top-notch mechanics with an attitude towards customer service from start to finish. Thank you for maintaining my vehicles and your expertise!!!!!
  Rob 06/20/2019
Josh and his crew always take good care of our vehicles. The personalized care you get is the best, hands down. He explains the problem so I can understand what is going on. Thanks BGM Automotive!!!
  Tony 05/30/2019
Great mechanics. They fix what's wrong and warranty their repair. We have all felt ripped off by a mechanic in our driving career, that will not happen here! Honesty, hard work and great customer service is what Josh is building this business on. Highly recommended!!!!!
  Mike 05/02/2019
Very satisfied with the work done on my truck recently. Hopefully they have found the issue with my A/C that I've been trying to get fixed for the past couple of years.
  Tim 04/25/2019
Great place, get you in quickly, honesty is their policy, hard working, and not overpriced at all. Everyone should try this place.
  John 04/04/2019
what a great place to bring your vehicle ,i just had extensive work done on my vehicle,5 hours later Josh was finished and he did it all by himself well it was a saturday,,,the whole crew is awesome they tell u like it is they wont take your money,,,,ROCK ON BGM,,ENOUGH SAID
  Mike 04/04/2019
Excellent service!!
  John 03/21/2019
5stars!!! Great work on the car, knowledgeable employees, could be a tad bit cheaper is the only downside.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010
  • shop photo