We are highly recommended by verified reviews


BGM Automotive
636-223-7140
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010

http://bgmauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 03/27/2020
  Shaun 03/05/2020
  Mike 02/20/2020
  Mike 02/20/2020
Josh and his team always do an excellent job for me.
  Ken 02/06/2020
I actually enjoy having my vehicles serviced here. The techs know how to make repairs the first time, everyone is friendly and Josh makes you feel like you're a long time friend. They let you know what the issues are, give you upfront costs and will only make the repairs that you authorize. I'm glad that I started doing business here and will continue to do so. Thank you BGM Automotive for your attention to detail and your low cost repairs.....
  Dave 12/19/2019
  Ken 11/07/2019
Same as always. Great job. Consistent value for your $$$. Thanks, Josh n crew.
  Mike 10/03/2019
Josh always does an excellent job and explains everything clearly.
  Dave 09/26/2019
Great service. I will always take my vehicle to BGM
  Mike 09/26/2019
Excellant work. Found the problems and fixed them without issue.
  Diana 09/24/2019
Excellent Service!
  Tj 09/05/2019
I brought in a mechanic's worst nightmare, an unknown electrical issue. My truck threw 18 codes in the computer. Josh did not hesitate to tackle the issue. Based on the information I provided, and his expertise Josh was able to isolate the problem and repair it within 24 hours
  Ken 08/29/2019
Josh and his crew are the best in the game. Always a pleasant experience and a job well done!
  Tim 08/22/2019
  Steve 08/22/2019
Josh has been a God Send! I had a repetitive issue with my Transmission. I knew it was not a bad transmission, but the problem couldn't be found by two other repair shops! Josh fixed one issue related to it and 10 months later fixed another issue related to it. IT IS FIXED!!! Josh has all my business from now on. Steve Shoemaker, Thanks, Josh!!!
  Tim 08/01/2019
Josh and the crew are very courteous, professional. BGM is very reasonably priced.
  Tim 08/01/2019
As usual BGM has offered excellent service and better than dealer pricing. This was a big job, and it was done and on time.
  Ken 07/18/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.....bgm is my go to place for all my automotive maintenance and repairs.
  Ken 06/27/2019
Sensible automotive work at a reasonable cost. Josh/Matt and crew are an asset to the automotive repair business. They are top-notch mechanics with an attitude towards customer service from start to finish. Thank you for maintaining my vehicles and your expertise!!!!!
  Rob 06/20/2019
Josh and his crew always take good care of our vehicles. The personalized care you get is the best, hands down. He explains the problem so I can understand what is going on. Thanks BGM Automotive!!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3169 North Bayshore Pkwy
Arnold, MO 63010
  • shop photo